weralight.blogg.se

Macrium reflect trial no redploy
Macrium reflect trial no redploy




I trust Macrium 100% after all these successfull backups and restores. I cant see why the free version should be less reliable.

macrium reflect trial no redploy

since june) have all been successful with the paid version. And if you dont do alot of restores (like me who does at least two or three every month, often even more) a slow loading CD shouldnt really be a problem?Īll I can say is that all the restores I have done (lost count by now, maybe 30 or so. DVDs and CDs always takes "long" time to load, regardless of if it is Linux or PE ime Thats why I use the boot menu provided in Macrium and have the images on a separate drive. I have not tried the Linux recovery disk so I can not say if it as good as the PE disk.






Macrium reflect trial no redploy