weralight.blogg.se

Welt honkai star rail
Welt honkai star rail









welt honkai star rail welt honkai star rail

It is still just a theory though and now confirmed in-game, so I probably should have just kept my mouth shut! Also, I do have screenshots of the Archive pages, but I would need to ask the person who took them if I am allowed to post the link. Basically, on top of the name stuff, the backstory we know leads to this conclusion. The family who started the Xianshou Alliance not only serves Lan, but hunts those who disobey(? I forgot the exact wording) them. In a dialogue (pretty sure it was Himeko? Don’t remember exactly) it is specified that Danheng isnt just running away, but he is running away from his FAMILY. The family that started it once served Yaoshi and was immortal, but was ‘saved’ by Lan and they were able to escape their endless torment of life, now going around and killing planets in the name of Lan, helping others to escape an endless life. Welt is a 5 Star Imaginary element playable character Honkai: Star Rail voiced by Corey Landis. Welt is (so far) the only character in Honkai: Star Rail that uses the Imaginary damage typing. Not only are there a few names with similar language roots (Danheng, Xianshou, Tingyun), but there was some lore about how the Xianshou Alliance came to be. That’s my bad! It’s never stated, but me and the people I was with when we were playing the beta came to the conclusion.











Welt honkai star rail